Tuesday, August 5, 2014

The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way By Stan and Jan Berenstain, with Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way 
By Stan and Jan Berenstain, with Mike Berenstain

Book Description

Now in a convenient 3 stories in one collection, young readers will learn from the Berenstain Bears just how important it is to serve and love one another. Written in level one of the I Can Read standards, this bind-up of stories from the Berenstain Bears Living Lights I Can Read series is sure to please young, emergent readers as well as parents and grandparents looking for good quality reading that will help practice early reading skills as well as teach lessons about serving and caring for others. Included in this collection are the following titles: Faith Gets Us Through; Have No Fear, God Is Near; Piggy Bank Blessings.


In this neat book you are getting a triple blessing. This is three stories in one from The Berenstain Bears. In this beautiful hardcover book you are getting, Faith Gets Us Through Have No Fear, God Is Near Piggy Bank Blessings. All three of these books are wonderful for kids because they teach such valuable lessons that all kids need to learn. And they seem to learn better from someone they like and know best, and that is the Bears in the Berenstain family. And one very special thing I love about this book is that the stories are for kids just learning to read. You child will be amazed at how easy and fun it will be to read this book themselves. And for those little ones still learning to read, they will love having these three stories read to them. Check this beautiful book out today!

 I received this book from Book Look Bloggers for a free review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

No comments:

Post a Comment